Welcome to Petroleum Geology Forums

This is a free online community that aims to bring petroleum professionals and geologists together and share valuable knowledge. Registration is easy so become a member now for instant free access.
  • Petroleum Geologists can stay up to date with industry related topics and exchange ideas and concepts.
  • Upstream Oil and Gas Consultants get a chance to share their expertise and gain exposure to land future projects.
  • Geology students and graduates can join the discussion and get into contact with potential future employees.

>> Register Now

Regarding a Geology Student position Interview 

Post Regarding a Geology Student position Interview
I am a university student in third year, and i just got a call for an interview from an oil company. I am just wondering since this ll be my first technical interview, what kind of questions they will be asking. Technical or general questions and how should i prepare for the interview.

Any suggestions would be helpful.

Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:48 am

Post Re: Regarding a Geology Student position Interview